Consumer & Mortgage Lending Staff

Our qualified consumer and mortgage lending staff are here to help.

Elk River Main Street Office

corey.jpg

Corey Wemple

Manager of Consumer Lending & Real Estate Lending / AVP

763.274.6890
NMLS #956625

Email: CWemple@TheBankofElkRiver.com
e42cd9580e852706295e82c3043e12a7.jpg

Sue Engholm

Senior Consumer Lender / AVP

763.241.8561
NMLS #539457

Email: SEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2015LynnBacklund.jpg

Lynn Backlund, Retail Banking Manager

763.241.8595
NMLS #1290179

Email: LBacklund@TheBankofElkRiver.com
566183128786ba85d0c4140e1af18fc8.jpg

Sandy Gehring, Consumer Banker

763.241.8526

Email: SGehring@TheBankofElkRiver.com
7229610f1f642af7a89fa2265bdd95aa.jpg

Bonnie McClain, Consumer Banker

763.241.8542

Email: BMcClain@TheBankofElkRiver.com
ab5fed5d00ce8358feea15730459aae9.jpg

Debbie Smith, Consumer Lender / AVP

763.241.8553

Email: DSmith@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Elk River School Street Office

ce3bbeacbe98dfbdf5825d8914622f4a.jpg

David Black, Retail Branch Manager

763.241.8546

Email: DBlack@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Jill_for_web.jpg

Jill Schiestl, Assistant Branch Manager

763.241.8520

Email: JSchiestl@TheBankofElkRiver.com
532ee880757598095f84c481c74e2a49.jpg

Beth Keller, Consumer Banker

763.241.8559
NMLS #539118

Email: BKeller@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Elk River Walmart Office

ce3bbeacbe98dfbdf5825d8914622f4a.jpg

David Black, Retail Branch Manager

763.241.8546

Email: DBlack@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Otsego Office

2016GregSchultz.jpg

Greg Schultz, Retail Branch Manager

763.241.8547
NMLS #634623

Email: GSchultz@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2279edb4e49afb1679a3a367ff1aed1d.jpg

Anna Engholm, Assistant Branch Manager

763.241.8540

Email: AEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Zimmerman Office

KellyVold.jpg

Kelly Vold, Retail Branch Manager

763.856.6800
NMLS #863295

Email: KVold@thebankofelkriver.com
2015JessicaKyllo.jpg

Jessica Kyllo, Assistant Branch Manager

763.274.6894

Email: JKyllo@TheBankofElkRiver.com