Consumer & Mortgage Lending Staff

Our qualified consumer and mortgage lending staff are here to help.

Elk River Main Street Office

CoreyW2017.jpg

Corey Wemple

Director of Consumer & Real Estate Lending / VP

763.274.6890
NMLS #956625

Email: CWemple@TheBankofElkRiver.com
SueE2017.jpg

Sue Engholm

Senior Consumer Lender / AVP

763.241.8561
NMLS #539457

Email: SEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com
LynnB2017.jpg

Lynn Backlund, Retail Banking Manager

763.241.8595
NMLS #1290179

Email: LBacklund@TheBankofElkRiver.com
SandyG2017.jpg

Sandy Gehring, Consumer Banker

763.241.8526

Email: SGehring@TheBankofElkRiver.com
DebbieS2017.jpg

Debbie Smith, Consumer Lender / AVP

763.241.8553

Email: DSmith@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Elk River School Street Office

DavidB2017.jpg

David Black, Retail Branch Manager

763.241.8546

Email: DBlack@TheBankofElkRiver.com
JillS2017.jpg

Jill Schiestl, Assistant Branch Manager

763.241.8520

Email: JSchiestl@TheBankofElkRiver.com
BethK2017.jpg

Beth Keller, Consumer Banker

763.241.8559
NMLS #539118

Email: BKeller@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Elk River Walmart Office

DavidB2017.jpg

David Black, Retail Branch Manager

763.241.8546

Email: DBlack@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Otsego Office

AnnaE2017.jpg

Anna Engholm, Assistant Branch Manager

763.241.8540

Email: AEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Zimmerman Office

KellyV2017.jpg

Kelly Vold, Retail Branch Manager

763.856.6800
NMLS #863295

Email: KVold@thebankofelkriver.com