Meet our Commercial Lenders

Our commercial lenders are here to help. Contact us today.

TomL2017.jpg

Tom Lund

Executive Vice President, Director of Commercial Lending

763.241.8536

Email: TLund@TheBankofElkRiver.com
DustyB2017.jpg

Dusty Bredlow

Commercial Loan Officer

763.241.8513

Email: DBredlow@TheBankofElkRiver.com
NeilG2017.jpg

Neil Gagnon

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8584

Email: NGagnon@TheBankofElkRiver.com
GlenH2017.jpg

Glen Hardin

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8590

Email: GHardin@TheBankofElkRiver.com
BeckyM2017.jpg

Becky Moritz

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8557

Email: BMoritz@TheBankofElkRiver.com
NateO2017.jpg

Nate Ovall

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8565

Email: NOvall@TheBankofElkRiver.com
RobR2017.jpg

Rob Riedel

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.274.6895

Email: RRiedel@TheBankofElkRiver.com
MichelleT2017.jpg

Michelle Thatcher

Commercial Loan Officer

763.241.8592

Email: MThatcher@TheBankofElkRiver.com