Loans

In nearly everyone's life there comes a time when you need some extra cash – whether you plan to purchase a home, buy a new car or fund your child's education. Regardless of the situation, you will appreciate a banking partner who is local and committed to doing everything possible to make your dream a reality. We will review your needs and situation, consulting with you in the process and make a prompt decision.

bullet_small.gif Vehicle Loans
bullet_small.gif Toy Loans
bullet_small.gif Personal Loans
bullet_small.gif Mortgage Loans
bullet_small.gif Home Equity Loans
bullet_small.gif Personal Credit Cards
bullet_small.gif Ready Reserve

Applying for Loans

apply-online.jpg

 

Our Consumer Loan Staff

Main Street Office

Sue Engholm, AVP/Mgr. of Consumer Lending/Mortgage Lender

Phone: 763-241-8561

MLO #539457

Email: SEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Debbie Smith, Consumer Lender

Phone: 763-241-8553

Email: DSmith@thebankofelkriver.com
Anna Engholm, Personal Banker

Phone: 763-241-8540

Email: AEngholm@thebankofelkriver.com
Sandy Gehring, Personal Banker

Phone: 763-241-8526

Email: SGehring@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Bonnie McClain, Personal Banker

Phone: 763-241-8542

Email: BMcClain@TheBankofElkRiver.com

 

School Street Office

Nicole Busch, Branch Manager/Consumer Lender

Phone: 763-241-8571

Email: NBusch@thebankofelkriver.com
Lee Schultz, Consumer Lender - MLO #539023

Phone: 763-241-8563

Email: LSchultz@TheBankofElkRiver.com

 

Otsego Office

Kevin Strobel, Branch Manager/Consumer Lender

Phone: 763-241-8547

Email: KStrobel@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Beth Keller, Consumer Banker/Mortgage Lender - MLO #539118

Phone: 763-241-8559

Email: BKeller@TheBankofElkRiver.com

 

Zimmerman Office

Lynn Backlund, Branch Manager/Consumer Lender

Phone: 763-241-8595

Email: LBacklund@thebankofelkriver.com

Elk River Walmart Office

Jessica Kyllo, Branch Manager/Consumer Lender

Phone: #763-274-6894

Email: JKyllo@thebankofelkriver.com