Loans

In nearly everyone's life there comes a time when you need some extra cash – whether you plan to purchase a home, buy a new car or fund your child's education. Regardless of the situation, you will appreciate a banking partner who is local and committed to doing everything possible to make your dream a reality. We will review your needs and situation, consulting with you in the process and make a prompt decision.

bullet_small.gif Vehicle Loans
bullet_small.gif Toy Loans
bullet_small.gif Personal Loans
bullet_small.gif Mortgage Loans
bullet_small.gif Home Equity Loans
bullet_small.gif Personal Credit Cards
bullet_small.gif Ready Reserve

Applying for Loans

apply-online.jpg

 

Our Consumer Loan Staff

Elk River Main Street Office

Corey Wemple, Manager of Consumer Lending &
Real Estate Lending / AVP

Phone: 763-274-6890
MLO #956625

Email: CWemple@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Sue Engholm, Senior Consumer Lender / AVP

Phone: 763-241-8561
MLO #539457

Email: SEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Anna Engholm, Consumer Banker / Teller Supervisor

Phone: 763-241-8540

Email: AEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Sandy Gehring, Consumer Banker

Phone: 763-241-8526

Email: SGehring@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Bonnie McClain, Consumer Banker

Phone: 763-241-8542

Email: BMcClain@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Debbie Smith, Consumer Lender / AVP

Phone: 763-241-8553

Email: DSmith@TheBankofElkRiver.com

 

Elk River School Street Office

David Black, Retail Branch Manager

Phone: 763-241-8546

Email: DBlack@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Beth Keller, Consumer Banker / Mortgage Lender

Phone: 763-241-8559
MLO #539118

Email: BKeller@TheBankofElkRiver.com

 

Elk River Walmart Office

Jessica Kyllo, Retail Branch Manager

Phone: 763-274-6894

Email: JKyllo@TheBankofElkRiver.com

 

Otsego Office

Kevin Strobel, Retail Branch Manager

Phone: 763-241-8547

Email: KStrobel@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Lee Schultz, Consumer Lender

Phone: 763-241-8563
MLO #539023

Email: LSchultz@TheBankofElkRiver.com

 

Zimmerman Office

Lynn Backlund, Retail Branch Manager

Phone: 763-241-8595

Email: LBacklund@TheBankofElkRiver.com