Meet our Commercial Lenders

Our commercial lenders are here to help. Contact us today.

Tom_Lund_web.jpg

Tom Lund

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Lending

763.241.8536

Email: TLund@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Dusty_Bredlow_web.jpg

Dusty Bredlow

Commercial Lending Officer

763.241.8513

Email: DBredlow@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Neil_Gagnon_web.jpg

Neil Gagnon

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8584

Email: NGagnon@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Glen_Hardin_web.jpg

Glen Hardin

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8590

Email: GHardin@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Becky_website.jpg

Becky Moritz

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8557

Email: BMoritz@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Nate_Ovall_web.jpg

Nate Ovall

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8565

Email: NOvall@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Rob_Riedel_web.jpg

Rob Riedel

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.274.6895

Email: RRiedel@TheBankofElkRiver.com