Meet our Commercial Lenders

Our commercial lenders are here to help. Contact us today.

361d528439db8e02a55a85b21b0d7e76.JPG

Tom Lund

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Lending

763.241.8536

Email: TLund@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Dustin_Bredlow_jpg.jpg

Dusty Bredlow

Commercial Lending Officer

763.241.8513

Email: DBredlow@TheBankofElkRiver.com
f48d32921c780f3397b952c6024750ae.JPG

Neil Gagnon

AVP, Commercial Lending

763.241.8584

Email: NGagnon@TheBankofElkRiver.com
65af0163efaa2b0e3e52b1d6596ac7ad.JPG

Glen Hardin

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8590

Email: GHardin@TheBankofElkRiver.com
5877e5277fc20624187d2c2ed46e0535.JPG

Becky Moritz

VP, Commercial Lending

763.241.8557

Email: BMoritz@TheBankofElkRiver.com
421f3aba6a9fd0ac6e18e25f31e2682b.JPG

Nate Ovall

VP, Commercial Lending

763.241.8565

Email: NOvall@TheBankofElkRiver.com
cf406008d317de1b82a3c342c3e60337.JPG

Rob Riedel

AVP, Commercial Lending

763.274.6895

Email: RRiedel@TheBankofElkRiver.com