Mortgage Loan Originators

e42cd9580e852706295e82c3043e12a7.jpg

Sue Engholm, Assistant Vice President, Senior Consumer Lender

NMLS Number: 539457

Main Street Office
630 Main Street
Elk River, MN 55330

763.241.8561

Email: SEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com
532ee880757598095f84c481c74e2a49.jpg

Beth Keller, Consumer Lender

NMLS Number: 539118

School Street Office
846 Freeport Ave
Elk River, MN 55330

763.241.8559

Email: BKeller@TheBankofElkRiver.com
corey.jpg

Corey Wemple, Assistant Vice President, Manager of Consumer and Real Estate Lending

NMLS Number: 956625

Main Street Office
630 Main Street NW
Elk River, MN 55330

763.274.6890

Email: CWemple@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2016GregSchultz.jpg

Greg Schultz, Retail Branch Manager

NMLS Number: 634623

Otsego Office
15800 88th Street NE
Otsego, MN 55330

763.241.8547

Email: GSchultz@TheBankofElkRIver.com
2015LynnBacklund.jpg

Lynn Backlund, Retail Branch Manager

NMLS Number: 1290179

Zimmerman Office
26319 2nd Street East
Zimmerman, MN 55398

763.241.8595

Email: LBacklund@TheBankofElkRiver.com
ColeHendry.jpg

Cole Hendry, Assistant Branch Manager

NMLS Number: 1037857

Elk River Walmart Office
18185 Zane St. NW
Elk River, MN 55330

763.241.6886

Email: CHendry@TheBankofElkRiver.com