Skip to main content

Mortgage Loan Originators

July 18, 2018
CoreyW2017.jpg

Corey Wemple

Director of Consumer & Real Estate Lending / VP

NMLS #956625
763.274.6890

Email: CWemple@TheBankofElkRiver.com
SueE2017.jpg

Sue Engholm

Senior consumer Lender/AVP

NMLS #539457
763.241.8561

Email: SEngholm@TheBankofElkRiver.com
shawnbutler.jpg

Shawn Butler

Retail Branch Manager

NMLS #932424
763.241.8556

Email: SButler@TheBankofElkRiver.com
BethK2017.jpg

Beth Keller

Consumer Banker

NMLS #539118
763.241.8559

Email: BKeller@TheBankofElkRiver.com
KellyV2017.jpg

Kelly Vold

Retail Branch Manager

NMLS #863295
763.856.6800

Email: KVold@thebankofelkriver.com
kimreed.jpg

KimBerly Reed

Consumer Banker

NMLS #879662
763.274.6870

Email: KReed@TheBankofElkRiver.com